Broker Check

Staff Members

Bradley W. Goldsmith EA,FA

President

517-784-4600

517-784-5067

brad@goldsmithandassociates.com

Bradley W. Goldsmith, EA, is the President of Goldsmith & Associates. As an Enrolled Agent and Financial Advisor, Brad is responsible for managing and advising clients, staff, and small businesses in matters of taxation and...

Read more

W. Bruce Goldsmith

CPA

517-784-4600

517-784-5067

Mr. Goldsmith was born in Battle Creek, Michigan. His bachelor's degree in business administration was earned from Western Michigan University. His career began as an accountant with a Kalamazoo CPA in 1969. He also worked as a...

Read more

Gale Turner

Office Manager

517-784-4600

517-784-5067

gale@goldsmithandassociates.com

Gale started with us in 2008. She has 25 plus prior years in restaurant management and customer service. During that time she held positions in regional recruiting, management, and supervision. Gale enjoys meeting and helping others....

Read more

Crystal Le Duke

Payroll Preparer

517-784-4600

crystal@goldsmithandassociates.com

Crystal has worked in the accounting industry for 10 years. Most of the time she worked for a small business as a full charge bookkeeper. She spent a few years heading up the finance department, as well as managing the property...

Read more

David Clark

CPA

517-784-4600

david@goldsmithandassociates.com

David has over 30 years experience in tax preparation & accounting work. He has a BS in Accounting from Grand Valley State University. David received his CPA Certification in 1992 from State of Michigan. David enjoys spending time with...

Read more

Jessie Seelye

Financial Assistant

517-784-4600

517-784-5067

jessie@goldsmithandassociates.com

Jessie Seelye has joined our company with 3 years of experience as a branch office administer for an investment firm. She is currently working towards a bachelor’s in finance. Her work prior to the financial field included 8...

Read more

Nathan Munro

Financial Advisor

517-784-4600

517-784-5067

nathan.munro@myavantax.com

Nathan (Nate) is an experienced Financial Advisor that enjoys helping clients get to where they want to be in the future. Nathan holds a Series 7, Series 66, and Life and Annuity Licenses. Nathan prides himself on educating clients to...

Read more